IMG_2782.JPG

Have you ever worked with Japanese Fabrics before?? If not, now is your chance to purchase a few of these fabrics ON SALE!!!  You got it!  It is another Coupon Event that EVERYONE can join on in on!  April 21-24, 2016, Everyone can join in on receiving 30% off all in-stock, regular priced Japanese fabrics off of the bolt, minimum of a 1/2 yard cut!  You will find that there are 3 different Categories of Japanese Fabrics to choose from, Prints, Wovens and Flannels!!

Just remember if you DO have Coupon Book to put your Coupon Book Code Word into the Comment Section of your order to be eligible for the $20 Gift Card!

I absolutely love the way this fabric looks in any of the quilts that I have done.  And to be perfectly honest some of my Japanese Quilts are my most favorite ones that I have in my house!  They are just so calming, soft in color, and gives my quilts such a different feel than my usual Reproduction Quilts.

20140124-122301.jpg
From the Scrappy Fireworks Book

 

We have a great Block of the Month called Holly’s Garden that we are doing out of the Japanese Fabrics as well, that uses 66 different fabrics through out the duration!!!  It would take you forever to pick out that many different fabrics!  Come join in on this great Block of the Month if you are looking for something to do with these Fabrics!

Isn’t it beautiful?? How can you pass this up??  I hope you have a wonderful rest of your week!

Jessica

Primitive Gatherings Quilt Shop

