Uncategorized

12 Days of Christmas Items UPDATE

I wanted to let you know about a few items that we are waiting on, incase these are part of your order and wondering where they are. Due to the Holidays please remember that not only were WE closed but so were some of our suppliers. We are currently waiting on the following items Light Panel, Juking machines, 18″ sticks, acrylic template and the seam-fix. As soon as we get them in we promise to get those out to you as soon as we can.

If you did order a Juki, it will be coming to you by UPS. Please let us know if you require a signature of your machine. Just send us an email and we will get that attached to your order. They should be here soon.

Thank you all for your encouraging support as all of us are trying to process our loss of Lance. Make sure you hug those that are dear to you as often as you can.

Thank you, Jessica

5 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas Items UPDATE

  1. Thanks Jessica and getting the stuff is the least of things you all are Dealing with bigger things.

    Our prayers are with you all

    Stacey Larson

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Jessica, please accept my condolences for you and the staff at Primitive Gatherings with the passage of Lance. Just wasn’t thinking to include you and all of the staff who were close to Lance for what I would suppose many years of his young life. So sad for all of you.

  3. So sorry for the Family of Lance and all who worked with him and knew him. This is my favorite place to shop when they are here in California. My first booth to go to. Lisa and Nick are the best–best booth, etc.
    Our thoughts and prayers are with you all at this time. Even though I never meet him–tears fill my eyes when I think of those left behind.

  4. Thank you Jessica, but the orders are the least of things you need to be concerned with during this difficult time. I am sure everyone who shops there will understand. My thoughts and prayers and with Lisa, Nick, and the whole wonderful Primitive Gatherings Family.

Leave a comment