I first would like to say “Thank You” to each and every one of you!! You all have made this year absolutely wonderful for all of us here at Primitive Gatherings with you continued support! I personally want to say that it has been a joy to meet many of you this past year at Shows, and I love being able to put faces to names!!! Can’t wait to see you all in the coming year!!!

Have a safe and happy holiday with all of your friends and family!! I can’t wait to go over to my parents tonight for Christmas Eve and go to church and come home and watch Christmas Vacation, then wake up in the morning and have cinnamon rolls, open our stockings, and see everyone!!!!

Just a reminder, we are CLOSED Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday so that we can bee with our friends and family. We will be back open Friday and Saturday.

Thank you for allowing me to continue working at a job that I truly love, and helping YOU with what you truly love! Jessica

