Thank you to everyone who ordered during our Christmas Open House, there was a HUGE turn out this year and we are trying to get those out to you as fast as we can.  We are only waiting on a few more patterns to come in from the designers, and some mugs to get here so that we are able to get the rest of the orders out to you!  I would say we only have about 100 left out of the 1200 that we had from the Open House!! We are hoping to have the rest of those out to you by wednesday.  Now that is our goal, don’t hold it to us, we are hoping everything should be in by then.

If you have a question about the status of your order please just email us, and we can look that up for you and email you back. Please note that I don’t spend all day on the computer, I usually only check the emails in the morning when I get in and before I go home if I have time, so please be patient. If I don’t get back to you that day I will get back to you as soon as I can.  Thank you jlh

