It has been gorgeous out these last few days in the 40’s and sunny and we have even had some customers report that they have seen robins already in the area!!!! I know the weatherman says that there is snow coming again this weekend and next week but I really don’t want to believe him!  With Spring hopefully right around the corner we have a few new samples in the store that I wanted to share with all of you.

One is called Georgene it measures 90×90 and the pattern was created by Laundry Basket Quilts. Georgene was an awesome quilt to make by using strip piecing I was able to make the random nine-patches quick and easy.  We have kits available with pattern for $150 or just the pattern for $9. I suggest if you like this quilt you snatch the kit up fast as we only had enough of that warm and cheerful yellow to do 9 kits!!!!

Georgene
These are the nine-patches you would be making for the sets
