22
Nov
12

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!

HOPE EVERYONE IS ENJOYING THEIR DAY WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS! JUST A FEW THINGS THAT I AM NOTICING WHILE PRINTING THE ORDERS:

PLEASE PICK ONLY ONE COUPON BOOK YOU CAN NOT GET BOTH AN IN-STORE AND AN ONLINE COUPON BOOK. FOR THOSE OF YOU THAT DID WE WILL DETERMINE WHICH ONE WILL BEST FIT YOU DEPENDING ON WHERE YOU LIVE.

PLEASE PICK THE COUPON BOOK THAT SAYS WITH $25 PURCHASE OR MORE.  YOU WILL NOT BE CHARGED IF YOU PICKED THE ONE THAT SAID $10, WE WILL CHANGE THAT FOR YOU IF YOU DID. IT IS FREE IF YOU MADE A $25 PURCHASE OR MORE.

ALSO, YOU WILL AUTOMATICALLY GET THE PINCUSHION KIT FOR FREE, IF YOU PUT IT INTO YOUR BASKET YOU WILL BE RECEIVING ANOTHER KIT.

 

THANK YOU ALL FOR EVERYTHING, I HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY! I AM OFF TO GO SEW AND WATCH SOME FOOTBALL!!! THANK YOU JESSICA

12 Responses to “HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!”


  1. 1 cas20@atlanticbb.net
    November 22, 2012 at 6:56 pm

    Hi….I placed an order and I think I ordered the wrong coupon book! I wanted the online one….I didn’t realize there were online and in store! Sorry

    Cathy Slater Stevensville, MD 21666
 On Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:58:32 +0000

  2. November 22, 2012 at 7:15 pm

    Happy Thanksgiving!!! Primitive Gatherings is one of my favorite vendors at the quilt shows here in the East and a visit to the shop is on my “Bucket List”; so, a big THANK YOU is in order for including your online customers in the 2013 Coupon Book & Thanksgiving freebies. I’m so glad to read that you are checking orders for problems because I goofed on my first online order. Love the photos of the shop & can’t wait to see the “bed turning” online.
    Ann in PA

  3. 4 Kay Brand
    November 22, 2012 at 7:30 pm

    Oh no, I put the In Store coupon book in my cart. I live in Georgia and as much as I would love it, I don’t think I will be able to use the in store coupons, if possible please change mine to online coupons. Thank You, Kay Brand

  4. 6 Denise
    November 22, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    Yeah!! I order from the mountains!! Thanks again for the Freebe’s!!
    Denise

  5. 7 Denise Cabral
    November 22, 2012 at 11:37 pm

    I just discovered your shop online last week or so and I really love it. I never realized that I love primitive stuff! Thanks for the goodies!!

  6. November 23, 2012 at 1:55 am

    Do I our the free items in the cart?

  7. 9 Diana
    November 23, 2012 at 2:10 am

    Thanks for letting us far away order the coupin book too and thanks for the freebies I can’t wait to get my order

  8. 10 Sandy
    November 23, 2012 at 9:35 pm

    Hi, I placed my order in the shopping cart, but I can’t continue or finish my order. Do you know if there’s some kind of problem, or is it just my computer? Thanks!

    • November 24, 2012 at 11:51 am

      Sandy..
      we do not know of any problems, but it could mean too many users at once or something…
      if you cannot finish your order please send us your phone number or call the shop. Sorry for your problems.
      LB

  9. November 25, 2012 at 4:47 pm

    I had the same problem. I tried 6 different times and couldn’t finish my order. I finally called the shop and placed my order.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,171 other followers

